New book cover

Asylum Harbor is coming along smashingly. I got the cover art back from the artist. I love the concept but thought it was a little too “edgy” for this novel. So back to the drawing board. I was envisioning something more tropical – since the book is set in the Bahamas. However, I may reserve this look for a different book.  What do you think about the cover?

I expect to have Asylum Harbor finished – edit and all – by the end of November and available by late December. I will post an excerpt this week.

 

About Traci Hohenstein

Full time writer, beachbum, and mom to 3 terrific kids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

