Contest Winner(s) Announced

Congratulations to….Debra McDonald who won the Great Big Giveaway contest!

My daughter Delaney drew the names and was having so much fun that I had her draw four more names for runner-up prizes. So…Jackie, Erin, Jana, and Heather also win their choice of a signed autographed copy of Burn Out (available late May) or Asylum Harbor (release date Summer 2011). Asylum Harbor is my 2nd book in the Rachel Scott series.

Please contact me with your mailing addresses. Email to tracihohenstein@hotmail.com.

I’m leaving everyone’s name in the bowl for a 2nd drawing on Friday for the Mother’s Day contest. So if you signed up – your name is entered twice now.

About Traci Hohenstein

Full time writer, beachbum, and mom to 3 terrific kids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Contest Winner(s) Announced

  1. Heather Lanham says:

    Yay!! Thank you so much Delany! :). I sent you my address in an email. Please let me know if you don’t receive it or if you need any other info.

Leave a Reply

